Irish Elite Volleyball Board Members

NAME EMAIL POSITION
Smokey Vitek Svitek48@gmail.com Coach/Player Development
Jillian Palazzo jo-volleyball@rosemount-aaa.org JO Director
Jennifer Acker ackerjennifer39@gmail.com Finance Director
Jodi Diekmann & Laura Hanson fall-volleyball@rosemount-aaa.org Fall Traveling Co-Directors
Jessica Tuft jmtuft@hotmail.com Tournament Scheduling
Liz Condon lcondon@walman.com In-House Director/Coach

Gina Johnson

Jackie Pavlovec

gina@abc-usa.com

Jpavlovec2020@gmail.com

Facilities/ Equipment

Carla Daubenspeck

Beth Duckless

carla.daubenspeck@gmail.com

bethduckless@gmail.com

Uniforms
Erin Ehrlich erin.ehrlich@rosemount-aaa.org RAAA Board Member – Volleyball Liaison

Danette Atherley

Jessica Stromberg

danette.j.atherley@wellsfargo.com

jesseca.stromberg@gmail.com

Fundraising

Chris Polikowsky

chris@polikowsky.com

Communication/ Websites/Social Media