Irish Elite Volleyball Board Members

NAME EMAIL POSITION
Smokey Vitek Svitek48@gmail.com Coach/Player Development
Jodi Diekmann jo-volleyball@rosemount-aaa.org JO Director/Fall Traveling Co-Director/Coach
Jennifer Acker ackerjennifer39@gmail.com Finance Director
Laura Hanson laura.hanson@edinaschools.org Fall Traveling Co-Director/Coach
Mandy Baune mkbaune@yahoo.com Player Development
Liz Condon lcondon@walman.com In-House Director/Coach

Kirsten Langstraat

Gina Johnson

Jessica Tuft

langstraatfamily@gmail.com

gina@abc-usa.com

jmtuft@hotmail.com

Facilities/ Equipment

 

Tournament Scheduling

Jen Grausnick

Michelle Kracht

jggrausnick@charter.net

mexicanpalms@gmail.com

Uniforms
Jon Launstein jon.launstein@rosemount-aaa.org RAAA Board Member – Volleyball Liasion

Megan Higgins

Jenna Williams

Meghiggins22@gmail.com

jenna67@hotmail.com

Fundraising

Chris Polikowsky

chris@polikowsky.com

Communication/ Websites/Social Media