Irish Elite Board Members

NAME EMAIL POSITION
Smokey Vitek Svitek48@gmail.com Coach/Player Development Website/Communication Development Coach
Matt Larsen Mjlarsen3720@gmail.com JO Director
Heather Malberg khmalberg@frontiernet.net JO Director AssistantRegistration & Tournaments
Cheryl Mackinac ckmakin@gmail.com Budget & Finance
Mandy Baune mkbaune@yahoo.com Website/Communication Development Coach
Stephanie Charpentier tcharpen@hotmail.com Registration & TournamentsCoach
Donna Fischer Donna.fischer@parknicollet.com Uniforms
Myra VanDelist myra@bridging.org Fundraisering
Jon Launstein jlaunstein@bearence.com Fundraisering
Tara Meyer taraameyer@aol.com;tara.meyer@thehartford.com FacilitiesEquipment

Scheduling

Tim Beaudette Tim.beaudette@rosemount-aaa.org; tjbeaudette@lightblast.net RAAA Board Member – Volleyball Liason