Directory

Brett Anderson : Board Member, Football Liaison

Brett Anderson

Board Member, Football Liaison
brett.anderson@rosemount-aaa.org


Erin Ehrlich : Treasurer; Volleyball Liasion

Erin Ehrlich

Treasurer; Volleyball Liasion
erin.ehrlich@rosemount-aaa.org


Eric Jonsgaard : Board Member

Eric Jonsgaard

Board Member
eric.jonsgaard@rosemount-aaa.org


Sean Bailey : President

Sean Bailey

President
sean.bailey@rosemount-aaa.org


Jason Ball : Board Member, Traveling Basketball Liasion

Jason Ball

Board Member, Traveling Basketball Liasion
jason.ball@rosemount-aaa.org


Jennifer Chappuis : Board Member

Jennifer Chappuis

Board Member
jennifer.chappuis@rosemount-aaa.org


Tami Klimpel : Board Member

Tami Klimpel

Board Member
tami.klimpel@rosemount-aaa.org


Amy Lemaniak : Vice President, Traveling Softball Liaison, Golf Co-Program Director

Amy Lemaniak

Vice President, Traveling Softball Liaison, Golf Co-Program Director
amy.lemaniak@rosemount-aaa.org


Brian Mensink : Travelling Baseball Liasion

Brian Mensink

Travelling Baseball Liasion
brian.mensink@rosemount-aaa.org


Jacky Peterson : Secretary, Track Liasion

Jacky Peterson

Secretary, Track Liasion
jacky.peterson@rosemount-aaa.org


Andy Schletz : Board Member, Inhouse Soccer and Salvo Liaison

Andy Schletz

Board Member, Inhouse Soccer and Salvo Liaison
andy.scheltz@rosemount-aaa.org


Michele Snare : Board Member, Gambling Manager

Michele Snare

Board Member, Gambling Manager
michele.snare@rosemount-aaa.org


Brad Struble : Lacrosse Liaison

Brad Struble

Lacrosse Liaison
brad.struble@rosemount-aaa.org


Joe Veliz : Board Member

Joe Veliz

Board Member
joe.veliz@rosemount-aaa.org