Directory

Brett Anderson : Football Liaison

Brett Anderson

Football Liaison
brett.anderson@rosemount-aaa.org


Shelly Bellrichard : Treasurer

Shelly Bellrichard

Treasurer
shelly.bellrichard@rosemount-aaa.org


Tim Beaudette : In-House Baseball Liasion

Tim Beaudette

In-House Baseball Liasion
tim.beaudette@rosemount-aaa.org


David Chumbley : Vice President, In-House Soccer Liaison

David Chumbley

Vice President, In-House Soccer Liaison
david.chumbley@rosemount-aaa.org


Tanya Danner : Traveling Basketball Liaison

Tanya Danner

Traveling Basketball Liaison
tanya.danner@rosemount-aaa.org


John Duchscherer : Lacrosse Liasion

John Duchscherer

Lacrosse Liasion
john.duchscherer@rosemount-aaa.org


Jeff Ellis : In-House Basketball Liaison

Jeff Ellis

In-House Basketball Liaison
jeff.ellis@rosemount-aaa.org


Paul Essler : President

Paul Essler

President
paul.essler@rosemount-aaa.org


Chris George : Swimming Liasion

Chris George

Swimming Liasion
chris.george@rosemount-aaa.org


Dave George : Track and Cross Country Liasion

Dave George

Track and Cross Country Liasion
dave.george@rosemount-aaa.org


John Japel : Traveling Baseball Liaison

John Japel

Traveling Baseball Liaison
john.japel@rosemount-aaa.org


Jon Launstein : Volleyball Liaison, REV Liaison

Jon Launstein

Volleyball Liaison, REV Liaison
jon.launstein@rosemount-aaa.org


Amy Lemaniak : Secretary, Travelling and In-House Softball Liaison

Amy Lemaniak

Secretary, Travelling and In-House Softball Liaison
amy.lemaniak@rosemount-aaa.org


Kandi Lovin : Traveling & In-House Tennis Liaison

Kandi Lovin

Traveling & In-House Tennis Liaison
kandi.lovin@rosemount-aaa.org


Kim Schilling : Board Member

Kim Schilling

Board Member
kim.schilling@rosemount-aaa.org


Chris Barnick : Football (3rd-8th) Program Director

Chris Barnick

Football (3rd-8th) Program Director
football@rosemount-aaa.org


Kimberly Sanderson : In-House Tennis Program Director

Kimberly Sanderson

In-House Tennis Program Director
inhouse-tennis@rosemount-aaa.org


Ronna Johnson : Track Co-Program Director

Ronna Johnson

Track Co-Program Director
track@rosemount-aaa.org


Sally Leary : Traveling Tennis Program Director

Sally Leary

Traveling Tennis Program Director
traveling-tennis@rosemount-aaa.org


Michael Leppones : Traveling Softball Program Director

Michael Leppones

Traveling Softball Program Director
traveling-softball@rosemount-aaa.org


Joe Veliz : Traveling Basketball Program Director

Joe Veliz

Traveling Basketball Program Director
traveling-basketball@rosemount-aaa.org


Jim Lindell : In-House Soccer Co-Program Director

Jim Lindell

In-House Soccer Co-Program Director
inhouse-soccer@rosemount-aaa.org


Cheryl Mackinac : Traveling Volleyball Program Director

Cheryl Mackinac

Traveling Volleyball Program Director
fall-volleyball@rosemount-aaa.org


Sara Marchese : In-House Soccer Co-Program Director

Sara Marchese

In-House Soccer Co-Program Director
inhouse-soccer@rosemount-aaa.org


Dodi Matti : In-House Basketball Program Director

Dodi Matti

In-House Basketball Program Director
inhouse-basketball@rosemount-aaa.org


Matt Norris : In-House Baseball Program Director

Matt Norris

In-House Baseball Program Director
inhouse-baseball@rosemount-aaa.org


Eric Princl : Traveling Baseball Program Director

Eric Princl

Traveling Baseball Program Director
traveling-baseball@rosemount-aaa.org


Paul Smith : Competitive Swimming Program Director

Paul Smith

Competitive Swimming Program Director
swimming@rosemount-aaa.org


Shelby Stockdale : Track Co-Program Director

Shelby Stockdale

Track Co-Program Director
track@rosemount-aaa.org


Jessica Theisen : Cross Country Program Director

Jessica Theisen

Cross Country Program Director
crosscountry@rosemount-aaa.org


Annie Torrini : In-House Softball Co-Program Director

Annie Torrini

In-House Softball Co-Program Director
inhouse-softball@rosemount-aaa.org


Heather Whebbe : Lacrosse Program Director

Heather Whebbe

Lacrosse Program Director
lacrosse@rosemount-aaa.org


Lee Havemeier : Gambling Treasurer

Lee Havemeier

Gambling Treasurer
lee.havemeier@rosemount-aaa.org


Mike Kern : Equipment Manager

Mike Kern

Equipment Manager
equipment_guy@yahoo.com


Michele Snare : Gambling Manager

Michele Snare

Gambling Manager
michele.snare@rosemount-aaa.org


Amy Wenthe : Finance Manager, Registrar

Amy Wenthe

Finance Manager, Registrar
amy.wenthe@rosemount-aaa.org