Directory

Brett Anderson : Football Liaison

Brett Anderson

Football Liaison
brett.anderson@rosemount-aaa.org


Sean Bailey : Board Member

Sean Bailey

Board Member
sean.bailey@rosemount-aaa.org


Jason Ball : Traveling Basketball Liasion

Jason Ball

Traveling Basketball Liasion
jason.ball@rosemount-aaa.org


Shelly Bellrichard : Treasurer

Shelly Bellrichard

Treasurer
shelly.bellrichard@rosemount-aaa.org


Jennifer Chappuis : Board Member

Jennifer Chappuis

Board Member
jennifer.chappuis@rosemount-aaa.org


David Chumbley : President, In-House Softball Liaison

David Chumbley

President, In-House Softball Liaison
david.chumbley@rosemount-aaa.org


Chris George : In-House Baseball, Swimming, and Cross Country  Liasion

Chris George

In-House Baseball, Swimming, and Cross Country Liasion
chris.george@rosemount-aaa.org


Dave George : Vice President, Track Liasion

Dave George

Vice President, Track Liasion
dave.george@rosemount-aaa.org


Tami Klimpel : Board Member

Tami Klimpel

Board Member
tami.klimpel@rosemount-aaa.org


Jon Launstein : Volleyball Liaison, Salvo Liaison

Jon Launstein

Volleyball Liaison, Salvo Liaison
jon.launstein@rosemount-aaa.org


Amy Lemaniak : Secretary, Traveling Softball Liaison, Golf Co-Program Director

Amy Lemaniak

Secretary, Traveling Softball Liaison, Golf Co-Program Director
amy.lemaniak@rosemount-aaa.org


Brian Mensink : Travelling Baseball Liasion

Brian Mensink

Travelling Baseball Liasion
brian.mensink@rosemount-aaa.org


Jacky Peterson : Board Member

Jacky Peterson

Board Member
jacky.peterson@rosemount-aaa.org


Andy Schletz : Inhouse Soccer Liaison

Andy Schletz

Inhouse Soccer Liaison
andy.scheltz@rosemount-aaa.org


Michele Snare : Board Member, Gambling Manager

Michele Snare

Board Member, Gambling Manager
michele.snare@rosemount-aaa.org


Brad Struble : Lacrosse Liaison

Brad Struble

Lacrosse Liaison
brad.struble@rosemount-aaa.org